Skip to content ↓

Board of Directors

Bernard Tomkins Chair of Governors
Father Ambrose Ohene Foundation Director
Shirley Hulme Executive Headteacher
Susan Dench Staff Director
Julia Gant Staff Director
Dagmara Jakubowska-Melo Foundation Director
Abiola Oresanya Parent Director
Rosie Blagrove Parent Director
Yvonne Ndifor

Foundation Director

Chirstopher Halls Foundation Director
Marie Martin Foundation Director
Dympna Lennon Foundation Director

Jenny Mooney, Paula Mitchener, Julia McDermott and Emmanuel Muscat (members of staff who regularly present in committee meetings)

For more information on governors' roles, pecuniary interests and so forth please see below.